## WESTON-SUPER-MARE NATIONAL SPIRITUALIST CHURCH

The existing Officers and Committee are as follows;

President Rachel Arnold

Senior Vice-President Patricia Bendall \*\*

Vice-President Diana Starling

Treasurer William Tomlinson \*\*

Secretary Laura Chalmers

Ordinary Member 1 Philippa Hooper

Ordinary Member 2 Sharon Ledbrook

Ordinary Member 3 Ray Tallis

Ordinary Member 4 Steve Satchwell

Ordinary Member 5 Jane Coles

Church Representative Rachel Arnold

SNU Trust Representative Steve Satchwell

\*\* Indicates not seeking re-election