## WESTON-SUPER-MARE NATIONAL SPIRITUALIST CHURCH

The following people have been validly nominated for these positions on the Committee:

President	Rachel Arnold
Senior Vice-President	Michael Clifton, Diana Starling
Vice-President	Diana Starling, Michael Clifton, Philippa Hooper
Treasurer	
Secretary	Laura Chalmers
Ordinary Member 1	Jane Coles, Andi Rose
Ordinary Member 2	Philippa Hooper
Ordinary Member 3	Ray Tallis
Ordinary Member 4	Sharon Ledbrook
Ordinary Member 5	Steve Satchwell
Church Representative	Laura Chalmers
SNU Trust Representative	Steve Satchwell

NB 19 valid nomination forms were received. The above nominees met the required minimum of at least three nominations.